When you finish using Azaz, you can sign out of your account to end your current session.
Signing out is especially important when you use Azaz on a shared or public computer.
How to sign out
- Open your Azaz Dashboard.
- Open the account or user menu available in the dashboard.
- Select the available Logout or Sign Out option.
- Wait for Azaz to complete the sign-out process.
After signing out, pages that require an authenticated account should require you to sign in again before accessing your account.
Why should I sign out?
Signing out helps prevent another person who uses the same browser or device from accessing your Azaz account through your active session.
It is particularly important to sign out when using:
- A public computer
- A shared family computer
- A workplace or school computer shared with other people
- A device that you do not own
Signing out does not delete your account
Signing out only ends your current authenticated session. It does not delete your Azaz account or the content associated with it.
Your existing content should remain associated with your account, including your available:
How do I sign in again?
When you want to return to your account, open the Azaz Login page.
Enter your account credentials or use the available Google Sign-In option.
What if I forgot my password?
If you signed out and cannot remember your password, use the Forgot Password page to start the password-reset process.
Using Google Sign-In
Signing out of Azaz does not necessarily sign you out of your Google Account in your browser.
If you are using a shared device, review your Google Account session separately and sign out of Google when appropriate.
You can review Google Account security from the official Google Account Security page.
Using Azaz on a shared device
If you must use Azaz on a device that other people can access, remember to sign out when you are finished.
You should also avoid:
- Saving your password in a browser you do not control
- Leaving your Azaz Dashboard open and unattended
- Sharing your password with another person
- Sharing password-reset or account-activation links
Think someone accessed your account?
If you notice links, account changes, or other activity that you do not recognize, secure your account immediately.
Reset your password if necessary and review your My Links and other account content for unexpected changes.
Privacy and security
For information about how Azaz handles information, review the Privacy Policy.
Use of your Azaz account is subject to the Terms of Service.
Need help?
If you have trouble signing out, signing back in, or accessing your account, visit the Contact page.
To report a phishing, scam, malware, or other harmful Azaz link, use the Report page.